NICSA To Honor Volunteers of the Year at Strategic Leadership Forum

NICSA is pleased to announce the winners of its 2018 Volunteer of the Year Awards. Volunteers will be honored at the NICSA Strategic Leadership Forum held from February 28-March 2, 2018 in Miami, Florida.

“We look forward to celebrating NICSA’s Volunteers of the Year—members who have given a voice to the Association’s passion for serving the global asset management community. From facilitating industry dialogue to driving educational content for our members, these individuals have demonstrated exemplary leadership by laying the groundwork for building best practices among industry participants,” said Jim Fitzpatrick, President of NICSA.

NICSA’s committees work on behalf of the organization to provide its members with content, resources, and events to keep up-to-date on evolving issues within the global asset management industry. By doing so, the committees support NICSA’s mission of developing, sharing, and advancing leading practices among industry participants. Each year, NICSA recognizes outstanding volunteers whose sustained contributions over the previous twelve months were deemed exceptional.

A list of the 2018 award winners follows:

Compliance & Risk Committee
Kelly O’Donnell, Pioneer Investments

Content Committee
Nancy Grady, Northern Trust

Distribution Committee
Patrice Blum, ProShares | ProFunds

East Coast Committee
Kim Froio, DST Systems

Membership Committee
Ian McCoy, Franklin Templeton Investments

Midwest Regional Committee
Amber Krueger, U.S. Bancorp

Strategic Leadership Forum Committee
Scott Brady, Columbia Management

Technology Committee
Mike Stubblefield, DST Systems

TA Committee
James Butz, U.S. Bancorp

Webinar Committee
Gary Crawford, MFS

If you are interested in learning more about the NICSA Volunteer of the Year Awards or attending the 2018 Strategic Leadership Forum, visit:

NICSA: 8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor McLean, VA 22102 • Tel: 508.485.1500 • Fax: 508.485.1560